New here? Sign Up Have an account?

no more sadists, please!

White 37 caring, kind, generous, romantic, nice guy. Christian, I'm not having much luck! But I hope that will change!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMinority report, shawshank redemption, ong-bak.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsMegadeth, iron maiden, Metallica, loads of dance artists
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funGoing out to the pub, or watching a DVD at home.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTo be normal.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAttaining enlightenment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood fun, happy, outgoing, intelligent, funny.
On the first dateGo to the pub