New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone

I'm a single lady never been married. I want to meet one man who wants one woman to settle and spend forever with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNurrsing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and Ferious
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsCelin Dion
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal is to graduate from my service successfuly and find my soulmate and build a strong family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness